Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Tummy Tuck Procedures

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2015

My Muscle Wall Gave Way Giving my Abdomen an Unsightly Large Buldge - Denver, CO - I met Dr Shah in 2007 when he did a face lift for me. I was really happy with the results. When I found out no amount of diet and exercise would remedy the problem with my abdomen I contacted him. and even through I no longer live in Colorado, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to perform my surgery.I am a little over four weeks after surgery and I am thrilled with the results. I am 66 years old and healing well and now I have the tummy I have dreamed of having.Thank you Dr Shah I appreciate your skill and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

3 and a half weeks!! - I’m having my tummy tuck and lipo in a little over 3 weeks. I am EVERY emotion, lol. Excited, nervous, scared, happy, you know, ALL the emotions. I am a plus size girl that has had a tummy pannus since I can remember. I’ve always wanted it removed but never thought I looked or felt “skinny” enough. I’m the strongest and fittest i have ever been and so excited to make these changes! I feel very lucky that I have found a doctor that sees my vision and he and his whole office staff are incredibly kind and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Shah has an out of the box, scientific approach to surgery and aesthetics, which he uses to personalize solutions. I have a condition that leaves me with delicate paper-thin skin. Dr. Shah was able to design a solution just for my tummy tuck and lower jaw lift that fully worked! Dr. Shah has very impressive credentials, yet remains humble, I was lucky to have him take on my case! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I’m having my tummy tuck and lipo in a little over 3 weeks. I am EVERY emotion, lol. Excited, nervous, scared, happy, you know, ALL the emotions. I am a plus size girl that has had a tummy pannus since I can remember. I’ve always wanted it removed but never thought I looked or felt “skinny” enough. I’m the strongest and fittest i have ever been and so excited to make these changes! I feel very lucky that I have found a doctor that sees my vision and he and his whole office staff are incredibly kind and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Shah is the bomb! - Dr. Shah has an out of the box, scientific approach to surgery and aesthetics, which he uses to personalize solutions. I have a condition that leaves me with delicate paper-thin skin. Dr. Shah was able to design a solution just for my tummy tuck and lower jaw lift that fully worked! Dr. Shah has very impressive credentials, yet remains humble, I was lucky to have him take on my case! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

33 Year Old 2 Kids - Hello ladies, I got a tummy tuck after I went to Cancun a saw all those beautiful, gorgeous bodies. I thought I looked good until I went. I came back from my vacation a decided that I wanted to do something about my self, didn't do much research since I trust Dr. Shah. He had repaired my ear lobe and did a good job plus he and his staff were great. When I did the research to fix my ear lobe I found Dr. Shah and saw that he also did other procedures like tummy tucks, bbl, and many more so i went with him. (After my had my tummy tuck done realized that I probably only needed lipo) It's been a year since I had my tummy tuck and he did a good job except my love handles I hate them my tummy is flat but I have those ugly love handles. So I'm going back with him in 2 weeks. He will do lipo on my love handles, arms, back bra area, and chin. He only charged me for the arms. Let's hope that I like the results. I have referred most of my friends to him. My belly button won't heal, my Dr. said that it's because I work out a lot!Updated on 1 Sep 2017:Hi everyone I'm back, it's been 1 month after I had my Revision with Dr.Shah. He did an amazing job, he did lipo on my love handles and I'm loving the results. Him and his staff are the best. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff is also awesome and I love love love Rebecca. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff is also awesome and I love love love Rebecca. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Returning Patient!!! TUMMY TUCK and In-Office Rhinoplasty - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is the best of the best. I trust the man with my life. I have never met anybody that really cares about his patients well being as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2014

Middle-aged Michigan Mommy gets a makeover - He has been outstanding ! I couldn't be more pleased with choosing him as my surgeon. I had a mommy makeover, which included a no vertical line mastopexy without implants, a mini-tummy tuck, from umbilicus down only, due to my previous long gallbladder scar, and liposuction of upper arms, flanks, and abdomen. In other mastopexy without implants photos I have seen, the breasts seem to lose a lot of upper pole fullness. With Dr. Shahs technique, I don't have that problem. He turned back the clock 20 years in one day. Truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

"Mommy Makeover" and then Some - Englewood, CO - Every experience from my very first consult to my most recent visit has been of the highest level of care, concern and professionalism More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.